How can I delete my account?

If you want to pause your account temporarily, you can deactivate your account in Account Settings.

-

But if you’re really sure you want to leave your PenPals behind, then head to your account settings, where you’ll find the option to permanently close your account.

-

Note that we will not be able to recover your account once deleted.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?

Das ist großartig!

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback

Leider konnten wir nicht helfen

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback

Teilen Sie uns mit, wie wir diesen Artikel verbessern können!

Wählen Sie wenigstens einen der Gründe aus

Feedback gesendet

Wir wissen Ihre Mühe zu schätzen un werden versuchen, den Artikel zu korrigieren